The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10209926 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Hicksville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I identify as someone with a liberal outlook and am here to find someone with similar values.
I believe a good marriage constitutes a good friendship and mutual respect.
I grew up in multiple cities across India owing to my father's occupation as an Indian Air Force officer ( Gwalior - Bombay - Suryalanka- Ambala - Hyderabad - Calcutta - Nainital and Vizag). My mum is a lawyer.
My paternal side of the family is from Hyderabad while my maternal side of the family is from Vizag.
I speak English, Hindi and Telugu fairly fluently.
Some qualities I admire in an individual are integrity, honesty, simplicity and good communication skills.

In my free time I like to go on hikes, biking across the city, long walks in my suburb and traveling to new destinations. As a family, we believe a suitable match would be someone who is well educated and comes from an educated family with liberal values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.