The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10241202 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Naidu
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.ours is a small family of four from vizianagaram, parents and sister. Sister got married and I'm working in Bangalore from past 5 years. Im a software professional and moving to Germany in August 20. Request to read my profile completely before sending request.please send/accept request only If you are okay to move to Germany. Looking for a girl with a good family and working professional/at least a BE Holder. All the best for your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Naidu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Salur,Vizianagaram. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Ballari / Bellary, Udupi, Mysuru / Mysore, Visakhapatnam... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.