The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10297559 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Mala
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his B.Tech. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. My son and daughter and son in-law are staying in Dubai. Now he is working in Reputed
health care company. Dubai.He was working before in Dell computers at hyd . We stay in Hyderabad. We are looking for a daughter (in law) who will mingle with us. We are a small and loving family. We are looking for a daughter(in law) who will do job for their family Dubai. My son doesn't have any bad habits and very caring and honest person. He plays cricket and likes Music.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him. We stay in Banglore due to current job.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Mala
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Andhra pradesh. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.