The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10337394 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Exeter, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in the private sector as a FinTech professional, after having completed my masters in FinTech from one of the top B Schools in UK (University of Exeter). I am a CA finalist and cleared CMA part 1.I had 4 yrs of experirnce in CA field and I know, technology will disrupt finance industry. So I did masters in FinTech and pursuing PGP in Data Science and AI too. Since I changed my career into technology field, I started again as a bigginer in the UK.I am very religious. I am very simple, optimistic, always smiling, honest and fun loving. I love travelling.My caste status is father is from Padmashali and Mother is from Reddy. I come from an upper middle class family with traditional family values.All my family members are very well educated and they are in high positions in the society. Mostly they are doctors engineers lecturers and lawyers.My brother is an Insolvency Professional and my sister is a bank employee. We belong to nuclear family currently Im living in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Padmasali, Hindu:Togata
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.