The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10425441 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Eluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed btech and working as senior engineer in a private company. My father is retired RTC emp and mother is housewife.

iam looking for a partner -
who should give importance to relationships,
have to care my parents like her parents(I too)
shouldnot be money minded,peaceful and lovable heart,
easily can understand others,
very simple girl,
minimum educated,
average colour,
good in cooking,
adjustable to all situations and able to manage,easily can adjust the middle class life,
should be physically perfect,having more patience,
she shouldnot belongs to high class family or lowclass family.
preferred only middle class girl
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Eluru, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Eluru, andhrapradesh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 40
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.