The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10550726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter IndName Visible on Login has completed her MBA in Finance from Kasturba Gandhi Degree and PG College for Women. She pursued her Bachelors in Pharmacy from Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy. At present, she is working with an MNC. As a person, she is understanding, affectionate, caring and soft-spoken in nature. Her optimistic outlook wins the heart of many people from every walk of life.

A helpful hand, she never backs her step if someone needs her assistance. Family is always her priority, and she strives to fulfil all her responsibilities towards us. Furthermore, she likes listening to music, watching movies, reading books, playing carom and chess in her leisure. Going on long drives and travelling to different places brings her sheer joy. Dancing and cooking are some of her other interests.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Hyderabad and settled in Secunderabad. My wife and I are retired from our services. She was a CBSE School Principal, and I was employed as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Srithi vardhana vrusshe gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Indian Police Services (IPS), Banking Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.