The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Ipoh, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram! It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. At present, I work as a technician..
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and be supportive to me in the journey of life. If you wish to know more about me, do initiate a conversation. Both my parents passed away. MukaBuku Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gavara, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Naidu... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Malaysia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.