The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Cary, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here are a few highlights about myself.
I live in North Carolina. I work in healthcare management as an operational project manager supporting the leadership team of an academic medical center.

I enjoy reading, hikes, yoga, low-key weekends, lively debates, and movie nights! I am looking forward to meeting someone like-minded and building a life together based on shared values, goals, and beliefs.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
MBA - Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in North Carolina, Illinois, New Jersey, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.