The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Here is a little bit about myself...I am an analyst living in San Francisco area, who is outgoing by nature with a broad minded attitude . I enjoy reading fiction and I read a lot of fantasy and espionage. I am a movie lover and watch a lot of movies and shows too. I like mostly fantasy, science fiction etc, which makes my friends think I'm a geek. I do like geeky stuff and am big into many fandoms like Harry Potter, LOTR, Doctor Who, Marvel superheroes, etc etc

A little bit about my parents. My parents are divorced for the last 20 years and maintain an amicable relationship. I think that I have the best of both worlds..My dad is a retired officer from Indian Railways who retired as Chief Mechanical Engineer. My mum is a software executive currently working in the US in the Bay Area.

Here is a little bit about what I am looking for in a partner......I am looking for someone who has a similar outlook to life as me, and is willing to enter into a relationship... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.