The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11137273 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Puchakula gothram
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There, hope you are having a great day!

I'm Name Visible on Login, son of Nageshwar Rao and Padma.

What do I do?
I Lead Cloud Operations at BuildDirect company.

Where do I live?
Vancouver, BC, Canada.

My Sutra in life!
PPP - Patience, Persistence, and Positivity.

Oh, yes! You need to know my status, isn't?
I'm a permanent resident (meaning Green card), very soon will apply for Citizenship (already eligible to apply), have B1/B2 US visa as well.

Little bit about my background!?
I got married in March 2018, mutual divorce applied in March 2019 and granted in Sept 2019. My previous marriage ended because of very unfortunate reasons. Marriage was not consummated and dissolved (we were not physically involved), my parents or I can share more details over phone/when we talk.

Any siblings?
Yes, a younger sister, married. My baava and chelli lives in California, US.

Oh! Btw, if you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Puchakula gothram
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.