The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11288914 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Quincy, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my graduation in 2011 and a Master's degree in Electrical Engineering from Wright State University. Currently, I am working as a Senior Software Engineer for Express Scripts through GalaxE Solutions. Apart from being certified in a programming language, I am passionate about the work I do and that makes me excel in my job. Although I am a modest individual, once acquainted, I have proven to be a loyal confidant. I am relaxed, tolerant, and not prone to rigid rules. I aspire to travel to different parts of the world, acquire a higher position in my field of occupation or start a business of my own in the near future.

When I am not working, you will find me watching movies or TV, listening to music, hiking, nurturing my cooking skills, and taking care of my health. My last vacation to New Hampshire to visit the White Mountains was a delightful experience.

My father has retired after a prolific career as a Joint Secretary with the State Government.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Quincy, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Cooking
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.