The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Denver, CO, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am wrapping up my PhD this summer and have a job lined up in US. I am one of the partners of a business running in USA. Previously I finished my Bachelors degree in Anna University, Chennai and worked in IBM for couple of years. I am very passionate about dance, movies and food. I enjoy cooking as much as I enjoy eating. I appreciate all beliefs and culture, always have the penchant to learn about new cultures and practices.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Jilakara gothra
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.