The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11645905 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Naidu
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter. She is B.E (Computer Science) from VTU Bangalore with MBA from HKUST(Hong Kong). She is carrier oriented, likes to travel, enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend, give equal importance to her carrier and stand by her in every phase of life. She is now working at Singapore on Work Permit and can shift to any place on mutual understanding.
We are a nuclear family,consisting of my wife (home maker), I am working for a prestigious government organisation, we have one daughter (the bride) and a son, who is also a BE graduate. We are native of Bangalore for more then two generations.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Naidu
Belongs to PASUPALETI gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, China... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.