The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11775336 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Johannesburg, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold Master's degree in Computer Science and I am currently working at Johannesburg as a Software Professional.

I'm open-minded person with clearly defined life goals and priorities. On the personal front, I am simple, grounded, friendly and caring. Spending time with loved ones and creating fond memories brings me the most joy. I am passionate about my profession, I will research the latest developments in my field. Other than that, I enjoy shopping occasionally and watching movies.

We are a family with close ties, well-settled, calm going and liberal. My father is not working and mother is a homemaker. My sister is happily married and they also well-settled.

As I understand beautiful life can be built, when both work towards it together and share everything, as this happens our preferences and priorities will fall into place.

If you'd like to know me better, do start a conversation.

Please Note: We are seriously searching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.