The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11821974 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login was born in Mumbai and brought up in Pune. She has completed her Bachelors in Commerce from Pune University. She is currently pursuing M. Com and is also taking private tuitions for school students.

We are natives of Kodla, Sedam Taluka, Gulbarga district, Karnataka. I am working as a Loco Pilot with Central Railways and my wife is a homemaker. I have two younger sons; one has completed his 10th standard and working with a private company while the other one is doing his Diploma.

A well educated and professionally established groom would be an ideal match for my daughter. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.