The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • George Town, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. Regarding my education, I have pursued Masters. I am backed with a strong academic background. Now, I take care of my own business.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Visakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, English
Country Living in Canada, India, Malaysia, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.