The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Warangal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Prasasthya Vidwath, Prsently employed in central govt. Job at Banglore.She is very loving caring and loves to be sportive friendly with everyone, she loves music and she is extra talented in doing artworks ,she runs an online web marketing of her own products. Her love and respect to parents and her sister is so appreciable, she is an over sensitive girl ,but totally an adorable child and individual.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Warangal, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Warangal. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Defense, Education & Training... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Airforce, Army... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.