The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I(groom's father) am working in Chaitanya godavari Grameena Bank as a senior manager. My wife is home maker. My younger son is pursuing his MS in Data science from ESSEC business school.

My elder son (groom) has completed his from IIT Kharagpur. He worked in Deutsche Bank for 1 year. Then completed his MS degree in Quantitative Economics from ISI Delhi. Now he is working as Risk analyst in JPMorgan. He is a level 3 CFA candidate.

We are looking for a girl who is well educated and who looks beautiful with good nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.