The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12085075 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Balija/Balija Naidu
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Parents live in Bangalore and self-employed. We are family of 5 members. We are looking life partner for our youngest daughter. My first daughter is married to a scientist, working as a manager and settled in Polegate, near London UK. She has a 6-year-old son. My second daughter is married to Software Engineer, blessed with a year old daughter. Working in an IT firm as a Senior Software Engineer.

My youngest daughter has done her BBM and MBA in Finance. Working in reputed US company as a Senior Business Analyst. She has more than 10 years of experience in operations and financial analytical service industry. She has worked in the USA for 2 years on L1 visa and now started working in Bangalore. Her hobbies are listening to music, reading books, travelling. We are looking for a suitable alliance, who is well educated, down to earth and a good friend for life. Thanks for your time. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Balija/Balija Naidu
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.