The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12134338 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Harrisburg, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm creating this profile on behalf of my daughter.


Here are a few words about herself:


Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login (Priya). I've grown up in the US (Pennsylvania) since I was in middle school. I completed my MBA and am currently working as a Solution Specialist at Deloitte. I enjoy cooking, hanging out with friends and family, going on hikes and I love traveling and enjoy nature!

I'm looking for a partner who is either born or brought up in America for most of their life and have a good balance of both Indian and American cultures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Harrisburg, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.