The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12209277 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Kaiserslautern, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 28 year-old based out of Bangalore and presently working in Germany. I come from an upper-middle-class family and I am looking for my significant other who would add more joy and fun into the days that iam looking forward to.

I am a family oriented person and believe in cultural values. I have a passion for photography and am strongly influenced by adventure sports. I like to spend my free time on Bodybuilding and yoga. Apart from this, I love to read books, cook and explore new places around the world.

I am looking for a loving and compassionate woman. My future wife should enjoy travel, it also would be great to find someone who has a modern outlook on life and has great emphasis on spiritual lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Belongs to Vishnu Gothram gothra
Lives in Kaiserslautern, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Germany
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.