The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12286473 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Ipswich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile.She is Born Again and a Strong believer in christ. She did her B.tech (e.c.e) and is currently working as a Developer with a Software Company. Her family is from East Godavari. Her family includes her Mother - who is a homemaker, and has a brother (software engineer) residing at Netheralands and 2 sisters..one sister is a doctor , 2 are married, my father worked as a police officer and passed away .we have an own individual house in Andhra and residing in own house at Hyderabad. all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous and Genuine. She has been in uk for 3 years ..currently she is in u.k and going to be there in u.k for 5 more years .and looking for PR .I hope you would like to know more about my sister, if you do please leave a message


Note: Please contact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.