The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12296411 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Khatri,kshatriya
  • Jaggayyapet, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Putting my sons Profile and his details all.
His completed his Graduation in Osmania University in 2012 after completion of his Graduation his do a job for 2 years as Acct Asst at J&J Enterprises at Jaggaiahpet after that his started his own Mobile Business in Jaggaiahpet and now he is Developed his Shop and maintaned 4 works under him. Now he is well settled and maintained my Family also.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Khatri, Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jaggayyapet, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.