The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12382082 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and kind-hearted person. An extrovert, I mingle with people easily and make lifelong friends. Ambitious about my career goals, I believe in achieving them with my hard work and perseverance. My parents have taught me to have a liberal mindset yet to be grounded in our traditional values. I have a zest to achieve my dreams, but at the same time, I consider my family and loved ones central to my life. Listening to music and watching movies are some of my varied interests.

I am a Technology Graduate from St.Martin's Engineering College, Secunderabad and a Postgraduate in Finance from Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad. Presently, I am working as a Finance Professional with Bank of America.

I belong to a close-knit family hailing from Hyderabad, Telangana. My father retired as a Finance Manager from Ramoji Film City while my mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is happily married and well-settled in the US.

I envision my groom... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.