The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12435192 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my relative. She is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed her master's degree. She comes from a middle class family with traditional family values. She belongs to joint family. Currently she is living in Halifax. Unfortunately She got divorced on the wedding day itself due to dowry issues and peculiar behaviour of groom. Also Marriage was not consummated.


Please consider me as never married because of the below reasons.

On the marriage day itself we got dowry issues and the girl did not go to bridegroom's house. Because they do not want to take the girl until we give the money. Also girl never met or did not have telephonic conversations with the bridegroom as it was an arranged marriage and all the marriage arrangements were done in 2 weeks of time. Hence, the marriage was not consummated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.