The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an extrovert. I like dancing and love travelling. Interested in adventure sports and foodie.

Looking for someone who is spiritually inclined to wards higher consciousness and universal oneness.

Born and raised in Chennai. I would like my partner to be friendly , affectionate and independent . We are a family of four. My elder sister is married and resides in Dubai. Our families roots are from Chitoor currently my parents live in Chennai. Dad is a retired Production Manager and mom, a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Coimbatore, Chittoor, Krishna
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.