The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,OC
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are creating a profile on behalf of our son Name Visible on Login. Sunny is a C.E.O / President of a Christian Organization in USA. He has a heart in serving the needy and Churches around the world, for which he has been recognized for his good work from the Vice President of the United States and Other World Leaders. He is a person of high integrity and strong Christian faith with family values. He is a strong believer in Jesus Christ and very passionate in church activities. He gets along with everyone and is family oriented. His friends describe him as a Confident, kind, trustworthy, Dependent, Intelligent & Honest person. He completed his Masters in Construction Management in USA and currently working in Los Angeles, California as a Project Manager in Construction Company.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, OC
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.