The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12786242 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram! This is me in a nutshell. I have pursued Masters. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At Present, I am working as a Software Professional.
I put relationships above all. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I think it's time in life to make a fresh start and share my life with someone special. Thank you for expressing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka... more
City Living in Guntur
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.