The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13101336 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Medara
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,I have completed my Masters.I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life.I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence looking suitable alliance here.
I'm from Adoni Kurnool dist AP, i did my education till B Tech at kurnool Ap and M Tech from MNNIT ALLAHABAD up, i love traveling, during my job i have worked pondicherry, nellore AP, Nashik MH, surat gujarat. Now present i got offer at Dubai , present staying in Dubai thru work permit visa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Medara
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.