The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • BSc / BFin
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my friend.
She has completed her BSc graduate . Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. After separation she is staying with here parents in UAE. They have some business and she is Also part in it. She have a charming son and she is taking care of him. We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family and understand her feeling well. We want a person who accept her son as his own son. Further details will be shared later if you interested in our profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.