The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13322601 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Vellore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my younger sister, who is currently doing her PhD in Medicine and is also a working scientist / researcher. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. She is very humble, calm and composed, values Indian tradition.
She is a born-again Christian with deep rooted spiritual values. She have progressed well in her career and will like to continue with it after marriage.
She is looking for a person who is born again, with Christ centred life. Expecting for a working professional and active in Gods work. Many thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.