The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13383304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Yerukula
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I'm looking for a cheerful spouse with a good attitude. I currently work for one of the renowned IT companies in Gurgaon. I love life's little things and I'm thankful for what I have. I want to find an open-minded individual with a positive personality and a sense of humor. I'm straight forward and realistic. The most important thing I believe in life, irrespective of the situation, is to be happy or strive to be happy and enjoy happiness and small moments in life.Looking for a partner to consider me the way I am... Who at heart is honest.Focused on my work, but it also makes it a point of giving equal attention to family. I maintain a balance between personal and professional life. I am open minded and don't encourage casteism.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other, Yerukula
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.