The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13522583 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Kansas City, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my masters from UMKC and has been working for telecommunications company since then. Along with work, I give equal importance to personal life as well. I do painting, drawing, cooking and has been trying to learn playing guitar. May seem normal and mostly said... But I like watching movies and almost all comedy TV shows.. I workout daily one or the other way (gym, swimming, badminton....). Looking for someone, who is willing to be there in my ups and downs and share my happiness. And I would do the same... I am not an extrovert and that doesn't mean I am an Introvert.. I think.i have a good heart and sufficiently kind. I am fluent in Hindi, English and Telugu... Can manage Tamil and understand Gujarati..

Like my profile? Shoot me a message and will respond to you as soon as I see it. Good luck..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Pagidipalla gothra
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.