The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13574531 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile !
The best three words that describe me are-simple, hardworking and caring.

Education/Job
I developed a passion for semiconductors and energy research, which later drove me to do my PhD at Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research, University of Louisville (KY).
Current Job: I am currently working as Process Technology Development Engineer in Portland, Oregon.

Some lessons life taught me- simple living, high thinking, having a positive mental attitude at all times, and most importantly caring for family and friends. Success, fame and money do not have to be pursued, but rather these things follow a person who puts his heart in doing the things he is passionate about.

I also feel that material and spiritual aspects have to balanced.(I draw my spiritual inspiration and guidance in tough times from the writings of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Hobbies: I love listening to new music and playing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsChess, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.