The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Perika,Pura giri kshtariya
  • Halifax, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Hyderabad and moved to Toronto,Canada in 2014.I worked in Hsbc (bank) for 4 years in India as technical associate. Presently working in a bank as a quality analyst in Halifax,Nova Scotia. I consider my self as very easy going,fun to be with,who enjoys the simple things in life and a good laugh.I enjoy travelling and exploring new places.I'm career oriented,but as much as I need to have a career I'm also driven to care of family and friends.I'm looking for a simple girl,who is down to earth,some one is loving and caring and having good family values.Please feel free to drop me a message if you would like to know more about me. Good luck with your search:)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Perika, Pura giri kshtariya
Belongs to Satra Sri mallu gothra
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.