The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13751777 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from AP but grew up in Dehradun, Uttarkhand.

I am a straight forward person who doesn't like circumlocutions. I did my MS from US. After my MS i worked in US for a few years and then moved back to India (I still have my H1 visa valid). I also have a Canada PR (which means I will live in Canada for a few years). I spend my free time reading, listening to music and building things. I have hardly any time for watching movies or TV serials.My vacations are simple - drive to an unknown secluded destination. Doing this, I have traveled and stayed at places which are not there on GMaps.
Fitness is a strict part of my daily routine.


I am looking for an independent, fitness, outdoors loving girl who has some serious hobbies and should have a dislike for daily soap serials.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.