The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Sri. I have been living by myself in Sunnyvale, California (South Bay) for 6 years. I work full time as a Software Engineer on H1B (Work) Visa. My I140 is approved and I wish to live here in the States.

I am a wanderlust and food lover. I get confused between 'Eat to live' or 'live to Eat' - to be honest, I am cool with both. I often spend my weekends hiking or going to the beach. Love road trips and travel by myself for thousands of miles. Keeping close to the nature keeps me sane.

I lost my father when I was a little kid. I came to USA by myself to be where I am now. I have short term goals but living life to the fullest is my priority.

- Sri
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.