The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14038389 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Besta, Mudiraj, Moogavera
  • Kurnool, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, Thanks for visiting our profile. I am currently pursuing my software profession as a Technical Lead role in one of the leading software company located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates(UAE) and did BE engineering from Osmania college in Hyderabad. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. I am very enthusiastic, understanding, easy mingle, practical, confident and hard-working. We are well settled family and I am looking for my life companion who is better understanding and cheerful person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Besta, Mudiraj, Moogavera
Belongs to Buttaboyalu gothra
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya, Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Bhovi... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Warangal, Mumbai, Hyderabad... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.