The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14041402 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Singapore (general), Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by my profile. Life's an incredible journey, and I'm on the lookout for someone amazing to share it with. I'm a 28-year-old third-culture-kid (look it up) living it up in Singapore. I'm all about good vibes, great conversations and spontaneous mini adventures. Laughter (and communication) is my secret sauce for a happy life. I've got a Masters in Chemical Engineering and I'm doing my thing as an Energy Transition Consultant – doing my bit to make the world a greener place. I love my job, and work's important, but so is having a blast when the job's done. I'm searching for a partner, someone to share my life with, someone to build a home with (preferably with a doggo or two in it). It’s hard to catch me not listening to music...pair that with a long drive and good company – that’s perfect night for me. I'm all about deep conversations with a healthy dose of self-reflection…even better if it’s while we’re out exploring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent family. Our family lives in Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.