The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14061514 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • BBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple woman who was in relation from 2012 to 2015 with a rajasthani guy. I worked earlier in research department, freelancer as education consultant. Ran by own hotel also in bangalore with partners ... presently I am preparing for my civils who can run also any business with my bba certificate and also looking for a right partner who could be among July 29th. August 8th or August 12 th birthdays only...once got time waste with wrong partner only due to compatibility mismatch and hence so energy science demands only those born on July 29 or August 8th or August 12th partner for me. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Padmasali, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.