The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14099403 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • East Brunswick, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My profile is monitored by both my parents and I.
We are interested in boys who grew up in USA or at least currently residing in USA only.

I was born in India but moved to the US with my parents and younger brother when I was 7 years old and grew up here. I am in touch with both American and Indian cultures as my parents made sure that we learned and appreciated both growing up. I am independent, responsible, family-oriented, and easy going with a wide variety of hobbies and interests. (Fun fact - I am an ISTP personality.) Hobbies include dancing, watching different genres of TV shows/movies from sci-fi to Bollywood to kdramas, hanging out with friends, and of course can't forget eating and sleeping :D.

I did my undergrad in Bio-Medical Engineering and working as Research & Development (R&D) Project Manager at an American multinational medical devices and health care company.

I am looking for a kind, responsible, supportive, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in East Brunswick, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.