The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14118990 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord. My daughter name is Name Visible on Login and grew up in a middle class, Nuclear family with moderate values. She is modern with traditional values. She is a down to earth and friendly nature person. She has done BBA. She is a person who gives importance to relationships, values, respect & responsibilities. To summarize she is a well matured smart individual who has an eye on her future. Feel free to contact us if you are interested in our match. Thank you. Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.