The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14222708 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Coventry, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself a broad minded, simple and enthusiastic individual. I had a bitter past and had a divorce. I have 4 year old son who is born in UK. Im raising my kid alone ever since he was 1 year old. He now started attending primary school (reception). Looking for a honest and genuine person who would share with us little happy moments everyday in our life.

I love travelling. All my family members and relatives are setteled in bangalore and mysore in India. My parents live in native close to tirupati. Me and my kid are setteled in UK.

I would consider someone who is friendly, broad minded and down to earth.

My hobbies are travelling and exploring new places. I like indian food and every now and then would like to explore other cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.