The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14296087 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am currently living in Cambridge. I work as a Bioinformatician in a Research company.
I was born and brought up in India and been living in UK for 10 years. I grew up with mix of traditional and modern values. I respect family and relationships.
I am a trained bharatanatyam dancer. I like reading books, photography and learning to paint.
I am looking for someone who is understandable and respectful to others.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.