The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14313662 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sheikh
  • Guntur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from SATTENAPALLI. Guntur District. I would like to write few words about my sister.
She has done her M.Tech and currently she is preparing for Govt Job. We are looking for genuine person with good family

Family Background:
Father: Passed away. He was a Railway Employee.
Mother: Home maker
Yelder sister: Working for IBM( Married).
Brother in law: Quality Manager working for Patny systems Private limited.
Yelder Brother: Working for TCS(un married).

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sheikh
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Krishna, Guntur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.