The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14435896 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person with lots of humor, energy and kindness. I believe in simple lifestyle.


I love traveling and have been to 4 continents as part my work and vacation too. Its part of my traveling and work experiences that I appreciate people living with differences yet being happy and peaceful. I respect people for their talent and skills.


I am also an independent and ambitious person. I passionate about subjects like management. I am a cost accountant by profession. My work keeps me on toes with vivid experiences every day.


I believe in mutual understanding and respect between two individuals rather than horoscope, caste and religion. I am looking for someone who has independent opinions yet respect others opinions, passionate about he does in life, respect and understand his partners ambitions.


Though my native is a beautiful village in vishakapatnam, I had lived in Chennai for most of my life. As a girl, I dont have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.