The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14520534 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a simple, easy going, cool hearted guy, loves to enjoy his life. Yet challenging, never give up Attitude with Positive approach towards life. Working as a Project Manager. Acquired a list of 34 certifications. He owns Multiple Real Estate Properties in USA and India. Loves to travel/explore a lot. Recently started his Acting career in Movies. He is a huge Fan of BMW and has collection of 4 cars & a Bike. Most of his family members are settled and spread through out USA. He shares a special bond with his friends and family. He is looking for a good friend and a better half with whom he can spend rest of his life happily.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with traditional values.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.