The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14538060 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

About my family.. it's me (mother) and my daughter is the eldest and I have younger son who is a First Officer in Air India. My husband passed away 7 years ago. I belong to the telugu balija naidu community and my husband is saiva pillai. .

About my daughter in her own words: I have completed my Masters. And am currently working as a Marketing Manager for a Dutch Company. Im modern yet value traditions. I'm kind, honest humble sensitive and down to earth... Im fun loving and a happy person. I love to travel, explore new places and enjoy learning about different cultures and cuisines. I listen to music almost always and an avid reader too. I enjoy cooking. I'm fluent in English & Tamil and Good in Telugu..

I'm looking for someone who is kind, loving and honest... who would be my best friend, and stand by me in all phase of life and be a companion for life

Please get in touch with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.