The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic
  • Vijayawada, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I Name Visible on Login i m glad to be here and I m soo excited to find my special one... My mother homemaker and my father is no more with us.. We are looking for a person who makes me feel special and take care of me and my mother just like his parents..and he should be passionate friendly nature and well being..with positive attitude...I would like to be a daughter to his parents.. Not just a daughter in law.i dont want to work after marriage.. I would like to take care of my family and there health and wealth... I am searching a family who treats me not only a daughter in law more than that a daughter...
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Vijayawada. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.