The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14925559 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login,
I live in Mumbai i m South Indian, telugu,I have done graduation in BSC-IT and i am certified in oracle and software testing.
I am open to any caste and religion as I m open minded
Even I am ready to go with divorced girl
My dob 13 Feb 1986
I m freindly, loving and caring love to travel new places.i like to be fit m health conscious. I like to go gym. M foodie. I like to ride bikes specially I love long drive
About my family
My father runs business and my mom is housewife. My younger sister is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Chyavanasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai central. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Widowed
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Orissa
City Living in Ahmednagar, Jalna, Mumbai, Nanded, Pune, Solapur, Berhampur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.